Sebastian Roberts: Novels

Tom Cuba: Essays, Shorts, and Poetry

Visit Tom Cuba on Facebook
Follow Us On:
Visit Sebastian Roberts on Facebook
Follow Us On:
Sebastian began writing in earnest in 2013.  The first book written was MISS MATCH.  It was inspired by and based on a true story in which Sebastian was involved.  The second book, DAY 183, is the resurrection of an earlier foray into fiction drafted in 1976.  In DAY 183, all of the SCUBA adventures are taken from his life experience.

The third book written was DRAGONFLY.  Finished in early 2014, many of the same, but older, characters in Day 183 appear.  Because DRAGONFLY occurred in the then future year of 2016-2017 and DAY 183 in the long past year of 1976, there was ample room to fill in the intervening years with other adventured.  In the listing, the books in this, the Dragonfly series, appear in order of occurrence.

THE WRITER, EVA, and UN Exit are not part of the Dragonfly series.
Not all titles are available in all formats.  If you want one that is not listed, please send us an email.

* * * * *

On Line at:

Barnes and Noble and Amazon

A Preview chapter
Chapter one

E-Books available in Kindle or Nook formats.

May also be read on desktop or portable devices.


Amazon Author Pages:

Preview Now at Amazon ~ Sebastian Roberts:

Printed copies may be ordered from Barnes and Noble

Preview All Titles NowSebastian Roberts

© Thomas R. Cuba, 2016, 2017, 2018.  All Rights Reserved.